Board of Director’s (click name for Bio)

President- Kim Widner

Vice President- Joey Manos

Administrative Director- Peachess Searles

Director of Finance- Stephanie Mayfield-Brooks

Director of Fundraising- Brandi Adkins

Director American Saddlebred- Jane Jarvis-Taylor

Director Arabian Horse- Corry Key

Director Draft Horse Breeds- Brandie Wilcox

Director- Friesian Horse- PENDING

Director Hackney Pony- PENDING

Director Jumping Breeds- Robyn Eden

Director Missouri Fox Trotter- Brian Oglesby

Director Morgan Horse- Kelly Westphal

Director Racking Horse- Roy Wester

Director Spotted Saddle Horse- PENDING

Director Tennessee Walking Horse- Vickie Penick